Pasta Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Pasta

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"This pasta tastes Great! That's right, it actually tastes great. Not like a lot of gluten free store bought foods that taste like card board. It is reeeeaally good. You will not be disappointed. I have ordered several times now from nuts.com and I am ALWAYS happy with my order. And if you have a chance-try the incredible dried strawberries! They are amazing."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"I ordered this pasta from nuts.com and I cannot say enough good things about it. But let me starts by saying a few. 1. I do not live in a town that caters to a gluten free lifestyle so if that's you-you have to order everything online and the selection is limited because it is expensive. Nuts.com saved the day once again! ( I love you guys!)2. The few items that are offered in stores are waaaay overpriced & honestly, who can afford that? If you buy it online you have to wait forever for it to come in after you have paid an arm & a leg. ( again nuts.com, thank you!) 3. The customer service is INCREDIBLE! 4. The pasta ACTUALLY TASTED GOOD! That's right, it tasted reeeeaally good! You will not be disappointed."
Feb 2014 -- Melody , Petal, Ms

"Ordered on Thursday night - Surprise - @ my door Friday evening!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- S, Phila, PA

"Thanks for the speedy service and having a real person answer the phone. Makes it much more homey! Your products have opened up so many opportunities for those of us who use "gluten-free". Makes me feel almost human again!"
Jun 2013 -- Patricia, Koloa, HI

"I love Nuts.com. I have enjoyed everything I have ordered. My kids love it too. I can't believe how fast the yummy products get here...the day after I order them. I also enjoy the surprise sample. thank you !!!"
May 2013 -- Justine, East Haddam, Connecticut

"I love your packaging! I plan on starting with my pasta today :-) Then move on to baking. I thrilled that I found you to replace the wheat that is causing me problems. Not to mention that my Doctor will be thrilled with me following through with eliminating wheat from my diet :-) Thank you for the prompt deliver."
Apr 2013 -- Anne-Marie, Oakland, Oregon

"Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products."
Apr 2013 -- Jason, Savannah, GA

"I love Nuts.Com, Shipping is always fast and reasonable, and I live in Hawaii... I have Loved everything I ordered, EVERYTHING!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Aaron, Makakilo , HI

"We LOVE your site, and everything we ordered! My grandson especially loves your packaging, and wants the empty bags. The cereal is ADDICTING! Gone in ONE DAY. We need more....."
Mar 2013 -- Christina, Spring Hill, Florida

"I LOVE nuts.com. You are my favorite website. I know whatever I get from you will be delicious, fresh, and fast. You have such a great variety of flavored nuts and different flours that I always have to restrain myself from buying everything I see. Plus you guys are AWESOME and have the best sense of humor. I love you!"
Feb 2013 -- Ashley, Denton, Texas

"I'm stuffed from sampling! So far everything is delicious. I'm so pleased with the opportunity to buy organic products from you. And let's face it, you make it fun!"
Feb 2013 -- Carol Beth, Landrum, SC

"I ordered a variety of gluten free items for my daughter who is attending school in Toronto. They shipped on a Tuesday and arrived the same week on Thursday. She is thrilled! I loved shopping on the website, great selection and prices!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Sue A MacMaster, Westboro, Ma

"I LOVE NUTS.COM.......I put in my order on Thurs. and got it today (Saturday). I had rigatoni for dinner today! It had a great flavor with my homemade pasta sauce. I love the macadamia nuts! I have bread baking in the bread machine!!!!!!!!! My husband is also in love Nuts.com, I had to order him the large Sunflower seeds..Thanks Nuts.com.."
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, Ranger, West Virginia

"Wow, I read alot of the testimonial on your site and it's all true. Great customer service. Great products. I will definitely be back. Your samplers are great stocking stuffers. I'm going to order more. I love Nuts.com family, thanks for the free bee."
Nov 2012 -- rowena, el paso, tx

"I absolutely love nuts.com! After trying all sorts of gluten free products, I refuse to shop for my pasta, flours, or any other gluten free items I may want at a grocery store anymore. The quality is better, and the prices are fantastic!"
May 2012 -- Amy, Shirley, Massachusetts

"Wow, you guys are incredible! Fastest delivery ever. Plus, I absolutely love the email to let me know they had been delivered, made me laugh out loud. Cheryl"
Dec 2011 -- CHERYL W GRAEVE, Triangle, VA

"I can't believe how quickly my order arrived! I'll definitely be ordering from you guys again."
Dec 2009 -- Elisabeth, New York, NY

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99