A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Hearts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,280 reviews » « back to Chocolate Hearts

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"Ordered all candy in pink wrappers for my daughter's sweet sixteen. Put it all in the glass bowls we decorated for her party, not only does it look so pretty but it also tastes great. You have a fan for life. Love you all."
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Staten Island, New York

"I just received my candy for my wedding buffet and i love it! the packaging is awesome and i LOVE the free gift..thank you so much for getting this to me so quick! I would definitely recommend NUTS.COM to all my friends!"
Aug 2013 -- Tabitha, edgefield, sc

"We ordered from Nuts.com for our wedding reception candy buffet. We could not be happier with the customer service, speed of delivery and quality of the product. I would recommend Nute.com to brides and candy lovers alike!!!! Great experience!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Danielle, Ottawa

"My order came in quickly! I taste tested all the things I ordered ( for my wedding candy bar) and everything was delicious! ... And fresh! I am definitely going to order from this company again!"
Mar 2013 -- Jennifer, Talty, Texas

"Fantablous! from the order to delivery! thank you -it's not my first order and certainly not my last- but are you NUTS! please put your telephone number on the invoice that arrives with your product. :o )"
Feb 2013 -- maureen

"Outstanding customer service! My fiance and I ordered 50 lbs of candy for our wedding candy buffet. We ordered two separate orders and both were on our doorstep within 24 hours of us placing the order online. We even ordered at 9:30 pm and the candy was on our doorstep the next day by 2:00. Nuts.com is very impressive with their quick delivery, reasonable prices and delicious candy! The packaging is awesome too!! I would highly recommend ordering from nuts.com!!"
Feb 2013 -- Debbie, Hauppauge, NY

"Just received my candy order. It came in perfect condition and the red foil chocolate hearts (in the cute little green bags) taste great! My daughter is having a black and red wedding in May. The candy buffet is going to look great! Thanks Nuts.com for making candy shopping enjoyable!"
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Grove City, PA

"Ok, Ok! So I'll give you an update....I LOVE you guys! Are you happy now? Seriously, all kidding aside, I am thrilled that I found you guys a year ago. I have since placed 3 or 4 orders with the most recent arriving today. I love the ease of ordering, I love the way your website is set up(so easy to navigate), I love the candy choices you have and most of all I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the fact that I can order early in the day and have the items shipped by the after noon and have them on my door step the next day. It does help that I'm located in MA, but really, it is just wonderful. As an event designer, I deal with many, many client types and sometimes the answers I need do not come within the time frame requested which requires speedy processing from me and my team. Having a vendor process as quickly as we do, is just delightful. Thank you for the great service and quality products. Cheers! ...to all the future orders that we will have with you. Sincerely, Monique Johnson Monx Design House"
Jan 2013 -- Monique, North Andover, Massachusetts

"Thank you for quick delivery."
Jan 2013 -- Daniel, St. Peters, Mo.

"My chocolates arrived exactly as they told me and are delicious. good product and good service"
Jan 2013 -- Jane, Iowa

"I ordered a large assortment of pink candies for my daughters baby shower yesterday afternoon at 3:30. When I got home this afternoon at 3:00, my order was sitting there waiting for me! How did they do that so fast? Of course I had to taste test each kind and every one was fresh, delicious and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from them again in the future. Thank you Nut family. I highly recommend you!"
Oct 2012 -- Ondrea, Plainville, CT

"As promised, my chocolates arrived today! I had ordered them at the end of the summer, but wanted them in the house for the least amount of time before the wedding! Boy am I glad I held off, I tasted one and they are wonderful! Thanks so much!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Judith, Dexter, MI

"Thank you so much for the speedy shipment of my order. The chocolate looks perfect. Not one melted piece at all. I can't comment on flavor yet as I purchased these for my daughter's wedding. But I am sure they will be yummy! Once again, thank you!!"
Apr 2012 -- melissa, casper, Wyoming

"Great service, great product, great price!"
Mar 2012 -- Cheryl, Sevierville, Tennessee

"I can't believe how fast the shipping was! Amazing! Thanks for the great service!"
Jan 2012 -- Kerry, Milford, CT

"The shipment arrived very well packed and quick!! I cannot wait until I set everything up for my daughter's baby shower. This is the first time I have purchased from your website but it will not be the last."
Nov 2011 -- Ana, Kearny, NJ

"setting up a candy bar at my next wedding event and placed an order and received everything immediately and turned out to be a hit at the wedding."
Nov 2011 -- Dee

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99