Candy by Color Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,155 reviews » « back to Candy by Color

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,782 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been searching for a site where I can buy rice and grains ever since another company I used when wholesale only. I found it and more. Nuts.com is WONDERFUL. Everything I've ordered is fresh and provides cooking instructions. I've even found Black Licorice Twists that I haven't found since I was a child. I'm a loyal customer."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Jackson, Michigan

"I gotta tell ya- this is NUTS! I ordered on a whim because I read about your chocolate rocks in Food Network Magazine last night. I added some dried fruit because - you know- I'm trying to be healthy. I am eating a delicious dried pluot right now. I don't think we are talking even 18 hours. That's NUTS!! Thank you-- so delicious! Can't wait to put out the rocks for the family."
Apr 2014 -- debbie, Hampton Bays, NY

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"I ordered these for my girlfriend she absolutely loved them they was definitely a hit and they was delivered as promised on time thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, sheridan, OR - Oregon

"I ordered these for my son's special day! Arrived quickly as promised and I can't wait for him to be surprised that I could find something so cool. Thanks Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- sara, Woodbridge, ontario

"Excellent and fast service and delivery! I ordered on Wednesday, and it was here on Friday. We order the penguins for a wedding favor. Not only are they adorable, they are so yummy! Oh, the box they came in is so cute. I bet the delivery people get a smile each time they deliver."
Apr 2014 -- Suznne, Plain City, Ohio

"I order the grape gummi bears to put in glass shape hearts as wedding favors they are sooooo delicious and arrived so fast I'm so impressed will definitely be ordering more"
Apr 2014 -- Alesha, Far rockaway, Ny

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Thank you for the fast delivery! The cola bottles are awesome! The little package of cashews are delicious and an extra bonus! How did you guys know that cashews are my favorite nut? You guys are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Mason, Michigan

"No "bite" whatsoever, not a breath mint, these Peppermint Drops are actually buttery, with a deep (as opposed to strong) peppermint flavor. I have tried all of the hard candies offered by Nuts.com, and these are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jesse, Gilroy, CA

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"My husband says the marzipan fruit is better than that we bought in Paris. He says yours is more almondy. That's a big testimonial from a marzipan expert!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Penny, Phoenix, AZ

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Faith, OH

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"Love your ginger cuts, customer service and expedited delivery! Love everything about nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Ambler, Pa

"What an awesome delivery confirmation e-mail...love it! I cannot believe how quickly my gummies arrived and SO fresh! Love your packaging as well! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again in the near future!"
Apr 2014 -- Deb, Gurnee, IL

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"Wow* No wonder yall are rated 5 STARS all the way across** I just opened the bags that are to cute* and tried one of each ... they are for my daughters wedding* they were awesome* Thanks yall* Im not finished ordering from you guys** Thank you***"
Apr 2014 -- Tammie, Castalian Springs, Tennessee

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"My husband is addicted to the just just coins and I couldn't find them anywhere. They arrived today and he was like a little kid. Thank you so much and thanks for the free nut sample. Nuts to you and yours. Have a nutty day."
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Lapeer, Michigan

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"Great Job!! I have been officially wowed by your product. Poppy Sol, taught you all well. His energy lives on in all of you. I liked the resealable bags, and the Super Fast Delivery. Your team is the real deal. You are now my #1 Customer Service Team. I would like to tell anyone, to run to this company, they truly love their customers,As Poppy Sol would. Thanks Again!! Great Job!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Ernie, Elmira,N.Y.

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"I am in love with chocolate covered gummy bears, and have been trying to find some I really love. I ordered nuts.com because the reviews were incredible. I am so happy with my decision! They are not only amazing, but exceeded my expectations. The box they came in was adorable, and I love the resealable bag. I will definitely be ordering them again."
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"I tried the hi chew candy and it is great I love it and I thank all kids will love it the only thing is that if they had banana it will be great"
Apr 2014 -- Fredrick, nantucket, ma

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"I was satisfied with my order. The delivery was fast. The chocolate mints I ordered are great! The only thing I wasn't sure about was if these were individually wrapped or not - which they weren't. Love the great service through Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Maplewood, MN

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"I placed my order and was very impressed with how many shipping options I had to choose from. I was equally impressed with the fast and easy shipment of my order. Nuts.com sent me confirmation of my order through every stage. I really appreciate the service they provide. I will be ordering again real soon."
Apr 2014 -- Traci , Garland, Utah

"This is the second time I have ordered from you. Both times the delivery was FAST ! The gummy bears are soft, fresh and have a great flavor. Cashews are great and thanks for the sample of the pistachios!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen Carroll, Warrington, Pa

"You guys rock! I ordered chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom last night and hey were delivered less than 25 hours later. I ordered some for her last night and she was thrilled withe he quality of them (and she knows because his is her favorite sweet treat:) thank you guys so much. I will absolutely use you in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, Hi

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"You guys are amazing! My mom loves chocolate covered gummy bears so I ordered some from your site last month. She ran out so I ordered some last night and they arrived less than 24 hours later. She was thrilled and I am just blown away buy the your fast, high quality service and amazing product. I wish could order for myself but it's pretty expensive to ship to HI. Still, I'm just happy using this to send gifts and I will be using you more often in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"This is a great company! I love the communication - very funny while professional at the same time. My children loved reading the box the product came in! Most importantly, I was able to get the Navy Blue Chocolate I have been looking for for months now! (Navy is one of the school colors and I am making mints for graduation.) THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Scott, West Lafayette, IN

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

"Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!"
Apr 2014 -- K, North Easton, MA

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"The candy was shipped the next day! In a safely sealed, good quality ziplock bag! The bag was cute actually! And the gummy bears were yummy! Best price around! Awesome quality! Thank you for your sweet part in my wedding nuts.com I will surely be recommending this site to people."
Apr 2014 -- Victoria, Worcester, Ma

"I ordered chocolate boulders for a construction cake I was doing for a 3 year old. They were amazing! I got a ton of compliments on my cake and people could not believe the rocks were edible."
Mar 2014 -- Shannon, Rochester, Indiana

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"I have been looking for a really good cherry sour for years. I stumbled upon your website and decided to order a couple pounds. Once we finally got to open a bag and try them (had to wait till Sunday since it was Lent) they were better than I had hoped! Plus, the price was reasonable and the shipping was quick. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, POST FALLS, Idaho

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy Carver, Oradell, NJ

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"I have been greatly enjoying my roasted & salted Pecans and Hazelnuts. This is my second round of these two. This time I added sugar-free Assorted Fruit Chews, and they are great. One would not know that they had no sugar. My next order will explore the sugar-free section some more. And thanks for the roasted Cashews sample. I enjoyed them also."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Richmond, KY

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"Your chocolate gold foil almonds are just what I needed to make favors for our golden anniversary. I'm certain my guests will enjoy eating them. Thank you for the extra treat!"
Mar 2014 -- JOANN, Brooklyn, N.Y.

"I began ordering from nuts.com because I was looking for something unusual to fill our office candy bowls. After stumbling upon a bag of cheap chocolate rocks at a discount store, I thought maybe I'd found the right product. After that bag was gone, I couldn't find another supplier, so I turned to the internet and found nuts.com. I ordered several pounds of their chocolate rocks and was amazed at the superior quality of the product! My coworkers rave over them! They are so much better than the product I bought in the discount store, and we look forward to every new shipment! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Morgan, Columbia, MO

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"I ordered the lavender shimmer pearls for my daughters wedding and they were a hit!! I must admit, I forgot to pass out at the wedding, but passed them out after...lol To those that received them, loved them and one person asked for more! I put the candy in shimmer organza drawstring bags (purple and silver) so adorable.... I will order from you all again!! Now that I see they come in all these colors, it would be cool to order all colors and bag them up for some occasion. Delivery was quick! Ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday! I had to order more, same thing, ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday!! Super nice people as well! ☺"
Mar 2014 -- Tee, Columbus, Ohio

"YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME! I looked all over for candy corn but others were out of stock. Then I found you guys! You are my angels, and thanks for the free samples of cashews, they were delicious. Buying from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dominique, Wichita Falls, Texas

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- David, Trion, Ga

"Super fast two day delivery. Really enjoying the Black Australian Licorice, still trying to acquire a taste for the red (just a little different from what I am use to). The Berry Mix sample was a plus. Next time I order Licorice, it will be from these guys...would be "NUTS" not to. Great experience. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- William, Columbia, SC

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"We received notice of delivery, and went out and check the mail to find our pkg did indeed arrive. We ordered the Sugar Free Jordan Almonds and were very satisfied with the taste and the beautiful colors. Now we can also enjoy an Easter basket. Thanks to NUTS.COM!"
Mar 2014 -- JD, Sterling, VA

"I had purchased some lemoncello almonds from a Washington state Costco. I tried to find them in my local Colorado Costco and they did not carry them. I was delighted when I some them on your website - and I am happy to say they are exactly the same as the ones I purchased from Costco in WA. I am so glad you carry them."
Mar 2014 -- Marian, Monument, CO

"Love it, Love it, Love it!!!! Got my orange gummies (a gift for a friend) and they are super. I can't wait for her to open them. This is my first order and I'm sure I'll order more items in the future. Your boxes are so fun to see and the shipping is super fast. Thank you for being a company that puts your customers first so we can go "NUTS" for you."
Mar 2014 -- Lyn, Tipp City, Ohio

"I received my rock candies via Fedex, in this cut brown nuts.com box! As I opened my package I was greeted with a free bag of organic Quinoa, which was awesome! I was shocked to see how cute you packaged your product! I am using these rock candies for a salute at my wedding on May 3rd! I am so happy with your services and plan to use you again! Thank You so much!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Chichi_mcsherry, New Kensington, pa

"I found nuts.com by doing an internet search for "bulk lemon drops" after none of the other "usual" online bulk candy companies had what I needed. I ordered two 5-lb bags of lemon drops to make my sister's bridal shower favors. I was impressed with the variety of options for sizes of bags. I was even more impressed when my order arrived -- beautifully packaged -- less than 24 hours after I'd placed it. So glad I found you!"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica, Farmington, Connecticut

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"I am very impressed with their customer service -- it excels The order was delivered promptly and the buttermints are great hope I don't eat them all"
Mar 2014 -- Darlene, Tucson, Arizona

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"great communication, great service. Licorice Allsorts just like out of the box. A great treat."
Mar 2014 -- frank, lakeville, mn

"We are nutty over these almonds. Ordered the same last year for an Italian themed bridal shower. These are for an italian themed 60th birthday."
Mar 2014 -- Liz, Orange, TX

"This might sound sooooo different, but I loved the packaging. They are so inspiring and FUN! The rock candy, the rainbow licorice, and popcorn are just what I needed for St. Patrick's Day fun I am doing for my great grandbaby's Child Day Out at church. I will be ordering from NUTS again. Oh...thanks for the nut sample, too."
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, Summerville,, SC

"I just recently received my very first order and I was amazed by the awesome packaging! I ordered some white chocolate covered gummy bears as a gift and they taste great! The shipping was extremely fast! All in all, I highly recommend!"
Mar 2014 -- Ben, Québec, Québec

"First things first. Absolutely love your website. You have awesome packaging and the candy was exactly what we wanted. It came in a timely matter and we appreciate the check in email. We will definitely keep you in mind for future purchases :)"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica , elkton , mi

"I don't usually take the time to write a testimonial because often they are not deserved but Nuts.com definitely deserves one! My order arrives super quick and always with a free snack item to try. The maple malted milk balls I've been ordering are awesome and I have probably eaten way to many of them but they are the best. Everything from Nuts.com is great and I can't speak enough of their customer service and products. You will not regret ordering from them."
Mar 2014 -- Pamela, Van Nuys, CA

"Mmm mmm good! Ordered black and white candy for a wedding on a Sunday. It arrived the next day. It was fresh and delicious and a big hit at the wedding. I loved the packaging! I would highly recommend nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Bay Shore, NY

"These were the freshest and best macadamia nuts I've tried. Dried pineapples were tart and sweet. My grandkids went gaga over the gummy bears. Very pleased with order. I will be ordering again soon."
Mar 2014 -- Angelique, Pensacola, FL

"My mini dehydrated marshmallows were shipped quickly, were fresh, and packaged conveniently! I love the resealable nuts.com bags! I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Shelly, Johnstown, PA

"We love the products, from the large flavorful cashews, to the dried fruit and even the soft fresh Good & Plenty. Our favorite is the Black Australian Licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Jon, Fort Morgan, CO

"The lemoncello almonds are to die for. Have ordered twice already and they will be ordered on a regular basis! Shipping cost/service is outstanding too. I ordered Tues late afternoon and got them Thur. morning! One bag half gone already!!! Love you guys!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alison, Boyertown, Pa

"Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)"
Mar 2014 -- MariaRose, Stratford, Ct

"I ordered the chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom for her birthday (they are her favorite). They shipped on Monday and arrived by Wed, BEFORE HER BIRTHDAY!!! I was so happy and she was so delighted with the treat and with the packaging. I will absolutely be ordering from here again. Thank you!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"Fast shipping! Found Aqua Life, which is impossible to find in Chicago. Bought three bags of candy... so much candy! Very impressed."
Mar 2014 -- Lorelei, Chicago, IL

"Ordered some foil chocolates for my 3 yr olds. Treasure hunt at school. Order on Sunday an got them on Wednesday...fast service..great packaging an a little something special for me. Had to try the chocolates...melt in your mouth good. Will definitely order from again!!!! Thanks for the great service an yummy treats."
Mar 2014 -- Kimberly, port huron, mi

"Ya'll have saved the day! My licorice stash was almost gone but I got the finnish and australian black licorice just in time. Also you made my dreams come true with the dark chocolate espresso beans!"
Mar 2014 -- Hanna, College Station, Tx

"These are the BEST gummi bears ever. The flavors actually taste like the flavors."
Mar 2014 -- Sarah, Melbourne, Florida

"As always this company continues to provide world class service. Fast shipping and great candy. Plan to continue to use this company for all my candy needs."
Mar 2014 -- Latasha, summerville, SOUTH CAROLINA

"My boyfriend Ryan got me some of your French Burnt Peanuts for Valentine's. I loved the box they came in, your attention to detail on your packaging, reading your company story and most of all how great the peanuts tasted. I have put them in snack bags now to store them and I take them out little by little as my treats. Thank you so very much! I will be ordering more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kelli, Burleson, Texas

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,782 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb