Gummi Rings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,033 reviews » « back to Gummi Rings

Showing 1 - 43 of 43 reviews

"I started buying these in a store and now me and my husband just love the cherry and watermelon rings, but they have been hard to find. I am so glad I looked you up and now we can enjoy them all the time. Your service was excellent and everything arrived just fine. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- Betty, Ridge, Ny

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"All the products are super fresh. The watermelon I had never seen but, it was incredible. The most important thing is they have amazing customer service. Add to that amazing products and you can't lose."
Jul 2014 -- Ellen, baxley, ga

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"AS diabetics we do sugar free. This time I ordered the sugar-free gummy peach rings along with the creamsicle chews and we could not believe the peach taste. Absolutely heavenly. We will be ordering those two regularly.."
Feb 2014 -- Robert Pfeiffer, Ocala, FL

"I was shocked to receive your delicious gummi bears and peach gummies so quickly. Next day delivery can't be beat. Thank you for your good service. Wanda Hughes"
Feb 2014 -- Wanda, Boiling Springs, SC

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"I was laughing from the moment I saw the box on my steps! Open, open, open! The organic pistachios are fat and fresh and delicious. The sugar free peach rings are sweet, sour, and chewy (how do they get that with sugar free?). The SF gummy worms are wonderful. And a very large IMHO sample of raw almonds? I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, Ca

"I was looking to buy different kinds of gummy candy for my boyfriend, as it is his absolute favorite! Not only did they have a huge selection but it was very easy to order and reasonably priced! Plus the candy was awesome! And they gave me a free mini bag of cashews, which are my favorite:)"
Nov 2013 -- Gwynne, pgh, pa

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"You guys are AWESOME!!!....From the box it shipped in to the packaging to the product...Will definitely recommend and order from Nuts.com again!!"
Oct 2013 -- Randal, Lockport, Il

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"I received the gummy peaches today, packed so they wouldn't melt and squish together. They are really good. I will definitely order them again. Also thanks for the dried cranberries. They are going in a salad tonight and I expect they will taste wonderful!"
Jul 2013 -- Karey, Folsom, CA

"I cannot believe how quickly I received my order and the packaging is so cute!! I really couldn't be happier. Also, I found nuts.com to have the best variety and prices! Thank you!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessi, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"This is the second time I have ordered from this site for my son's birthday parties. I love how quick the shipment arrives and how fresh the candy is. The heat packaging really works too!"
Jul 2013 -- Heather, Dayville, CT

"I found exactly what I was looking for at nuts.com. This shipping was unbelievably fast and my order arrived in the cutest packaging. Would not hesitate to order from nuts.com again."
Jun 2013 -- Christina W., Boston, Ma

"I ordered some raspberry gummy rings which were shipped out the same day which was great! Arrived in perfect condition in the stay fresh packaging and on time. Will order again for sure! Customer service was excellent as well."
May 2013 -- AARON, CASTRO VALLEY, CA

"Amazing customer service! Products were in great packaging and arrived super quick. Pricing was very reasonable. I cannot say enough good things about this company/family. I will definitely be ordering again. I can't stop raving about the quality of the products and the service received. My son keeps asking "when can we order more stuff from Nuts.com""
May 2013 -- Eran, Virginia Beach, VA

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen , Brookeville, Md

"Just got my second order from you today, and, again, totally pleased. The peach rings are to die for and the bonus cupcakes are absolutely delicious. You have a customer for life. So...whenever I'm out of nuts, I know just where to go to get some. Keep up the good work. Your products are worth every penny. From one nut to another, thank you!"
May 2013 -- Aurora, rochester, ny

"I have been looking all over for great tasting sugar free candy and i finally found it. I ordered the peach rings, taffy and fruit chews (plus you sent me a free sample of the gummy bears) and they were all awesome!!!! thank you so much!! I will definitely purchase more!"
Apr 2013 -- donna

"So pleased with Nuts.com's selection of candy and their speedy delivery! Ordered on Saturday, was delivered on Monday, so great! Will definitely use this site again!"
Apr 2013 -- Laura, Yorktown, NY

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"My son loved receiving the box of goodies that I sent from Nuts.com...it made his day for sure.. I will be ordering again soon!"
Apr 2013 -- beth, Hagerstown, Maryland

"Very very satisfied! Food and candy is great and the package arrived very quickly and you guys kept me updated on it also. I love the packaging and I love how friendly and happy you guys are! Will definitely buy again from you guys!"
Mar 2013 -- Jeremy, Etta, MS

"Very impressed with the prompt service. Very happy with the order will do business with you again"
Mar 2013 -- Kathy, wenatchee, wa

"Excellent packaging, nothing popped, love the box writing and appropriate shipping times. now I have to just hide the candy from my wife and kids! :) I will definitely order again."
Jan 2013 -- Rich, Houston, Texas

"As always the best sugar-free peach gummys! Very peachylicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Anna

"My order was packaged wonderfully and delivered quickly. Very happy with the service I received. I will certainly be ordering from nuts.com again. Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Chris, Celina, Ohio

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"Compared with three other internet candy orders, Nuts.com had the best service and everything arrived in great condition. Will only order from you guys from now on!"
Aug 2012 -- Jennifer

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"As soon as we opened the package my husband and I tasted everything. the chocolate rasberry flavored chips, the gummie life savers, the cocao nibs and loved it all. thank you for the goji berries gift package. tomorrow we will be making something new and different with the maca powder. Cannot believe I placed my order Monday night and the products were at our door step Wednesday afternoon!! Thank you, Diane & Wayne"
Aug 2012 -- Diane

"this has got to be the best place to buy sugarfree snacks, finally the answer to where the best tasting candy is has been answered"
Jun 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"Received my order within 2 days of ordering out of country. I am very happy with the freshness of your products. I especially luv yr blue raspberry rings. I will definitely order again. thanks from Canada"
May 2012 -- Adele, Ottawa, Canada

"Omg. Let me specify what I mean by that....... THIS IS THE BEST CANDY EVER! The first time I had these was up in stone mountain park, in their candy shoppe, and after I finished them, I craved MORE! So I found nuts.com and decided to get some, and they are even SOFTER and SWEETER than they were at the park! Millions of thanks! (Literally, millions. Er.... BILLIONS! TRILLIONS!)"
May 2012 -- Analise, GA

"Great service! Shipped and received as stated, arrived in great shape. It was nice to get a "surprise" with the shipment. This is the way to do business!"
Sep 2011 -- Jim, Geneva, IL

"What great service and great product.s Amazing fast delivery.Thank you very much!"
Sep 2011 -- Sandy, Millstadt, IL

"These peaches are delicious. This dealer is great!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Joey, Surfside Beach, SC

"I have ordered from you several times and never cease to be amazed at the speed with which you process an order. I have also been delighted with the quality of your products. I have never been disappointed with anything."
Jun 2011 -- Georgia, Saint Ann, MO

"Received my order in a matter of days. Everything is awesome, will be ordering again! YEY for yumminess."
May 2011 -- jason, forest park, ga

"Well, I received my 2nd order and boy did I go NUTS from sampling all the goodies I got! From the Sundried tomatoes to the assorted veggie and beet chips, YUMMY!! I love the sugarfree peach gummies, very peachy flavored. I also ordered the Gogi berry mix, which is excellent by the way, they definitely don't skimp on the ingredients. I know I'll be a long time customer because I'm just plain nutty!"
May 2011 -- Anna, Westerly, RI

"I just received my order which I placed less than 24 hours ago!!! Not only was the delivery fast but your products are amazing!!! Hands down the best sugar free products Ive tasted. The Cacao powder is exceptional!!! Thank you so much I'm so glad I found this website. And, the free pouch of Goji berries was a pleasant surprise! Keep up the good work."
May 2011 -- Candace, New York, NY

Showing 1 - 43 of 43 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99